Kontakt
Kontakt
Termine
Impressum
Impressum
 
Wir über uns

 

Der Vorstand des Musikvereins Walbeck

1. Vorsitzender Heinz-Josef Heyer
In den Honnen 4
47608 Geldern
Tel.02831/992506
Heinz-Josef.Heyer@t-online.de
1. Dirigent Leo Beckers
2.Vorsitzender Markus Friesen
Endstr. 34
47624 Kevelaer
Tel. 02832/9720295
Fax 02832/9720296
mobil 01726033711
markus.friesen@plb-jansen.de
2.Dirigent Wilfried Lohse
Hermann-Lönsstr.18
47608 Geldern
Tel.02831/2140
Kassierer Christian Bremkens
Hollestraat 37
47608 Geldern
Tel.02831/6981
christian@orchideen-bremkens.de
Schriftführerin Angelika Croonenbroeck
Kleinbahnstraße 1 b
47608 Geldern
Tel. 02831/80093
angelika.croonenbroeck@online.de
Geschäftsführer Gerhard Bergers
An der Kokermühle 52
47608 Geldern
Tel.02831/988363
gerhard.bergers@t-online.de
Jugendvertreter Marvin Bergers
Lange Straße
47608 Geldern
Tel.
marvin.bergers@t-online.de
Notenwartin Doris Franz
Bergsteg 51
47608 Geldern
Tel.02831/98686
just-us@gmx.de
Beisitzer Marc Schax
Heyerkirchweg 17
47608 Geldern
Tel. 02831/9763763
Beisitzer Renate Hermsen
Damm 27
47608 Geldern
Tel. 02831/87357
renate.hermsen@gmail.com
Beisitzer Karsten Cox
Gildenweg 41
47608 Geldern
mobil 01606323582
coxkarsten@gmail.com
Beisitzer Annika Croonenbroeck
Kleinbahnstraße 1b
47608 Geldern
Tel. 02831/80093
annika.croonenbroeck@online.de


 
Top